Hero Image



2020-2021 Glenn County 4-H Council Officers

The officers of the County 4-H Council shall consist of a President, Vice President of Livestock and Vice President of Anything but Animals, Secretary, Treasurer, and such other, as the 4-H Council deems necessary. The officers will make up the Executive Committee. Senior members may hold offices, except those of the president or treasurer.

An office shall not be held by the same person for more than two consecutive years. Should there be no other nominations for the treasurer position, the incumbent may be re-elected to another term. Elections should be held at the end of the 4-H year or soon after the beginning of the new 4-H year.


Loren Chapman

(Adult Volunteer)


Vice President of Livestock

Noah Bostrom

(Youth Senior Member)


Vice President of ABA (Anything but Animals)

Kenzie Eddy

(Youth Senior Member)



Abby Alves

(Adult Volunteer) 



Marci Sanchez

(Adult Volunteer)



2020-2021 County Ambassador Team - 


Magella Millen

(Youth Senior Member)


Marlene Silveira

(Adult Advisor)